Home

News

Home
Innovative and unique product

Made with a raw material different from the Canadian competition and offering a range of technical packaging, our products are unique and innovative

Recycled and recyclable

Committed to protecting your products and the environment, our products are made from 100% recycled cardboard and are recyclable

Outstanding customer service

Dedicated to our clients, we have made this our purpose: being an accomplice in the success of our clients

Respecting our commitment

Sensitive to your manufacturing issues, which are also ours, you will find in us a real business partner.

Previous
Next

Corners… Only corners.
A niche ... our specialty

A family business since 2008, Cartons Corruguard is the only Canadian manufacturer to specialize only in the manufacture of corrugated cardboard corners. A true partner of choice for your packaging projects, our company is distinguished by its unique and custom-made products, unparalleled customer service and the shortest lead times on the market.

Our packaging solutions will allow you to target your various issues of productivity, reduction of work force or reduction of breakage. Whether it is to facilitate the automation of your packing station or to reduce your costs, we will work together to develop the product that will meet your specific needs.

Unique in its kind, the Cartons Corruguard company stands out on different levels. It is the only Canadian manufacturer to transform from the single-sided roll and not from the sheet. The company owns a custom-developed production line and a unique manufacturing process. We are proud of this reality which has allowed us to stand out by offering a range of exclusive products signed Cartons Corruguard.

Accueil

Actualités

Accueil
Produit unique et innovant
Fabriqué avec une matière première différente de la compétition canadienne et offrant une gamme d’emballages techniques, nos produits sont uniques et innovants.
Recyclé et recyclable
Engagés à protéger vos produits comme l’environnement, nos produits sont fabriqués à partir de carton 100% recyclé et sont recyclables.
Expérience client hors-pair
Dédiés à nos clients, nous en avons fait notre raison d’être : Être complice du succès de nos clients.
Respect de la promesse
Sensible à vos enjeux de manufacturier qui sont également les nôtres, vous trouverez en nous un réel partenaire d’affaire.
Précédent
Suivant

Des coins... Rien que des coins.
Une niche... Notre spécialité

Entreprise familiale depuis 2008, Cartons Corruguard est le seul manufacturier Canadien à se spécialiser uniquement dans la fabrication de coins de carton ondulé. Véritable partenaire de choix pour vos projets d’emballage, notre entreprise se distingue par ses produits uniques et faits sur mesure, par son service client hors pair et par ses délais d’expédition les plus courts sur le marché.

Nos solutions d’emballage vous permettront de cibler vos différents enjeux de productivité, de réduction de main d’œuvre ou encore de diminution des bris. Que ce soit pour faciliter l’automatisation de votre poste d’emballage ou pour réduire vos coûts, nous travaillerons de pair à développer le produit qui répondra à vos besoins spécifiques.

Unique en son genre, l’entreprise Cartons Corruguard se distingue à différents niveaux. Il est le seul manufacturier Canadien à transformer à partir du rouleau de simple face et non pas de la feuille. L’entreprise est propriétaire d’une ligne de production développée sur mesure et d’un procédé unique de fabrication. Nous sommes fiers de cette réalité qui nous a permis de nous démarquer en offrant une gamme de produits exclusifs signés Cartons Corruguard.